Eve #1 2nd Print

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99


EVE #1

2ND PRINT

GRADE: 9.2+

 

  • For fans of Undiscovered Country and Little Bird comes a new adventure series from award-winning author Victor LaValle (Victor LaValle's Destroyer) and rising-star artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal) about a dangerous journey across a future dystopian America to save the world.
  • When the ice caps melted, most of humanity was lost to the hidden disease that was released.
  • Now, a mysterious girl named Eve has awoken in secret and must deal with a world that's nothing like the virtual reality she was raised in.
  • In order to save her real father, Eve must embark on a deadly quest across the country, but she has no idea of the threats that await her - or the price she will pay to restore life to a dying planet..